New Year, New Role

helion

I’m super excited to be taking on a new role in the Converged Cloud Business Unit at HP!

As of today I’ll officially be joining the team as a Cloud Solution Architect for the CEE&I region (Central, Eastern Europe & Israel).

I’ll be focused mainly on HP Helion CloudSystem and Helion OpenStack offering, including it’s integrations with other solutions.

I’ll soon be opening a new blog that will feature HP Helion related content. Unfortunately, that also means that I will no longer be writing posts on this blog…

Thank you all for following and I wish you all a Happy New Year!

Rotem

 

By Rotem Agmon Posted in Info

One comment on “New Year, New Role

Leave a Reply

